Our Team


HRH Queen Elizabeth II

Board of Governors and Trustees


Deputy Chairman:   


Hon Secretary:

Acting Hon Treasurer:   

Asst Hon Treasurer: 




​Dr Anthony Yee

Ms Khng Hwee Peng

Dr Victor Wang

Dr Anthony Yee

Ms. Cindy Chng

Mr Ramakrishnnan Karthigayan

  • c-facebook

© 2016 by The Royal Commonwealth Society of Singapore