RCSS is pleased to announce that the following Singaporeans have won the Queen's Essay Competition 2018:
- Ms Ng Woon Neng 
  Runner up, Senionr Category
- Ms Janine Shum
  Winner, Junior Category
  • c-facebook

© 2016 by The Royal Commonwealth Society of Singapore

The British Commonwealth

The Commonwealth of Nations has 52 members, equal and sovereign nations, representing a third of the world’s population – 2.2 billion people, 60% of which are under the age of 30.


The Commonwealth includes some of the world’s largest, smallest, richest and poorest countries, spanning five regions. There are members which are small states, many of them island nations.